Contact Us 2018-01-25T20:04:59+00:00

Find a convenient location near you

A trusted insurance advisor is just a call or click away

Our Office Locations

If you have a general inquiry, please complete and submit the contact request below and someone will get back to you within 1 business day.

Head Office

Address: 50-1621 Mc Ewen Dr., Whitby, ON L1N 9A5
Phone: 905-433-2378
Fax: 905-433-5012
Other: 800-567-9294
Email: general@surnet.net

Belleville

Harold Fledderus
Address: 202-200 Dundas Street East, Belleville, ON
Phone: 613-968-2121
Fax: 613-968-2124
Email: hfledderus@surnet.net

Bowmanville

Trevor LeClair
Address: 28 Clayton Cres., Bowmanville, ON L1C 4P3
Phone: 905-623-2775
Fax: 905-623-7880
Other: 866-8SURNET
Email: tleclair@surnet.net

Brampton

Felicia Akinremi
Address: 205-230 Sandalwood Parkway E., Brampton, ON L6Z 1R3
Phone: 905-495-9762
Fax: 905-495-9764
Email: fakinremi@surnet.net

Glencoe

Chris Foster
Address: 147 Victoria Street, Glencoe, ON N0L 1M0
Phone: 519-657-2294
Fax: 519-601-2394
Email: cfoster@surnet.net

Hamilton

Claudio Puddu
Address: 222-845 Upper James Street, Hamilton, ON L9C 2A5
Phone: 905-525-3000
Fax: 905-525-9646
Email: cpuddu@surnet.net

Kingston

Todd Yates
Address: 1040 Gardiners Road, Unit C, Kingston, ON K7P 1R7
Phone: 613-544-9312
Fax: 613-544-9312
Email: tyates@surnet.net

Millbrook

Matthew Penello
Address: 24 King Street East, Millbrook, ON L0A 1G0 P.O. Box 392
Phone: 705-944-7827
Fax: 705-944-4080
Other: 800-255-5521
Email: mpenello@surnet.net

Mississauga

Carmen Briguglio
Address: 3970 Baggins Crt., Mississauga, ON L5N 7A3
Phone: 905-824-5660
Fax: 905-824-8642
Email: cbriguglio@surnet.net

George Chemedi
Address: 2506-208 Enfield Place, Mississauga, ON L5B 0G8
Phone: 416-520-2041
Fax: 289-800-7100
Email: gchemedi@surnet.net

Paul South
Address: 1174 Shagbark Cr., Mississauga, ON L4C 3P3
Phone: 416-607-6168
Fax: 866-563-9212
Other: 866-607-6168
Email: psouth@surnet.net

New Liskeard

Brian Aitchison
Address: 415 Whitewood Ave, Box 273, New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0
Phone: 705-647-6442
Fax: 705-647-8622
Email: baitchison@surnet.net

Niagara Falls

Doug Richardson
Address: 5947 Biamonte Cres., Niagara Falls, ON L2E 1Y7
Phone: 905-354-2955
Fax: 905-374-9231
Email: drichardson@surnet.net

Ken Cunningham
Address: 5606 Highland Ave., Niagara Falls, ON L2G 4W7
Phone: 905-358-1658
Fax: 905-353-0092
Email: kcunningham@surnet.net

Oshawa

Luis Irrazabal
Address: 1629 Grandview Street N., Oshawa, ON L1K 0A6
Phone: 905-725-0956
Fax: 905-725-7604
Email: lirrazabal@surnet.net

Pickering

Steve Heltcher
Address: 4-1550 Kingston Rd., Ste 1002, Pickering, ON L1V 6W9
Phone: 416-268-6313
Fax: 888-848-2751
Email: sheltcher@surnet.net

St. Catharines

Dale Cull
Address: 112 Windward Street, St. Catharines, ON L2M 4C5
Phone: 905-704-0921
Fax: 905-228-6069
Email: dcull@surnet.net

Thunder Bay

Rob DeGagne
Address: 100-955 Cobalt Crescent, Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5Z4
Phone: 807-628-1965
Fax: 807-628-1963
Email: rdegagne@surnet.net

Tilbury

Roger Garant
Address: Tilbury, ON
Phone: 519-682-3400
Fax: 519-682-3405
Email: rgarant@surnet.net

Toronto

Martin Nguyen
Address: 51 Guestville Ave. Toronto, ON M6N 4N1
Phone: 416-402-0656
Fax: 416-769-7037
Email: mnguyen@surnet.net

Waterloo

Liviu Bejan
Address: 295 Weber Street, Unit 4, Waterloo, ON N2J 3H8
Phone: 519-489-5051 x 101
Fax: 1-888-407-7721
Other: 1-877-335-7035
Email: lbejan@surnet.net

Whitby

Address: 50-1621 Mc Ewen Dr., Whitby, ON L1N 9A5
Phone: 905-433-2378
Fax: 905-433-5012
Other: 800-567-9294
Email: general@surnet.net

Send us an email!

If you have a general inquiry, please complete and submit the contact request below and someone will get back to you within 1 business day.